Lust List: Eyelet Bra Top

I’ve been on the hunt for the perfect bra top to wear under sheer silk pieces. Most that I’ve encountered are either too girly, majorly lacking in support (I really don’t want to wear a bra with my bra top, thanks so much American Apparel), or just plain boring. Then I stumbled upon this stunner from The Lake and Stars. While not exactly in my price range, it’s the bra top dreams are made of. Neutral enough to wear with colorful tanks and tees, I love the thick straps, oversized eyelet, and retro vibe. The front straps are enchantingly unique. On the hunt for a more budget-friendly version!

{image via Refinery 29}

2 thoughts on “Lust List: Eyelet Bra Top

Leave a Reply

